Home » Jeep Lift Kits & Suspension » Lift Kits » Spring Lift Kits » Rock Krawler Suspension 1.5" Expedition Stage 2 System Lift Kit for 07-15 Jeep® Wrangler Unlimited JK 4 Door
Rock Krawler 1.5" Expedition Stage 2 System Lift Kit is no longer available
Here are some similar items you might be interested in

Rock Krawler 1.5" Expedition Stage 2 System Lift Kit for 07-15 Jeep® Wrangler Unlimited JK 4 Door


Rock Krawler Suspension’s Expedition System is specifically engineered to improve the ride quality and performance on an Overlanding Vehicle. Included in this kit are components that ensure your vehicle is prepared and ready for the long journey. Low maintenance, high clearance, lower control arms with all new ThermoElastomer bushings provide long lasting performance and the highest vibration isolation available. Rock Krawler’s triple rate coil springs ensure proper lift height and reduced squatting with increased accessory weight. This system is backed by Rock Krawler’s Abuse Proof Lifetime Warranty on all Hard Parts.

  • Complete Bolt in System
  • Excellent Highway Ride
  • Improved Off-Road Ability
  • Long Travel Functional Multi Rate Coil Springs
  • Sport Tuned Remote Reservoir 2.0 RRD Racing Shocks
  • High Clearance Adjustable Control Arms Front and Rear
  • 33" Inch Tires (OEM Fenders)
  • 35" Inch Tires (Flat Fenders)
  • Lifetime Warranty on All Hard Parts
  • Upgradeable to any Rock Krawler System
Installation Notes
Installation Difficulty:
Level 2Intermediate
Installation Time: 4-6 hours
Parts Included

4 Long travel functional multi rate coil springs
4 2.0 RRD smooth body shocks
4 High clearance adjustable lower control arms made from 1.625" solid alloy steel
2 Long travel stainless steel front brake lines
4 Extended bump stops, hardware and detailed instructions.

  • Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)

  • 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)
  • 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)
  • 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)
  • 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)
  • 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)
  • 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)
  • 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)
  • 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)
  • 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)