Home » Jeep Armor & Protection » Skid Plates » Oil Pan & Transmission Skid Plates » Rubicon Express REA1018 Transmission Skid Plate for 07-11 Jeep® Wrangler JK with Manual Transmission

Rubicon Express REA1018 Transmission Skid Plate for 07-11 Jeep® Wrangler JK with Manual Transmission

Catalog #: 16300.1013
Rubicon Express Part #: REA1018
Rubicon Express has everything you need to protect the vulnerable undercarriage of your 07+ Jeep Wrangler 2 or 4 door, manual or automatic JK from front to back, with skid plates for your engine oil pan, transmission, evap canister, transfer case, and fuel tank. All of the skid plates are CNC laser cut from 3/16-inch steel and a premium powdercoat finish to withstand even the worse abuse and mount up tight to the drivetrain to maximize ground clearance. The modular protection system allows you to add skid plates as your needs and budget allow without any concerns about compatibility.
  • High, tight mounting methods to provide protection while not affecting clearance
  • 3/16 steel construction for ultimate protection
  • No cutting or modification to existing components. Uses existing hardware/fasteners
  • Provides protection for the vulnerable undercarriage
  • Designed to reduce obstacle hang ups and improve slide over terrain
  • Fits 2007-2011 JK Wrangler, Rubicon and Unlimited 2 and 4-door models
  • Direct bolt on
  • Precision CNC laser cut and formed for an unrivaled fit and finish
  • Premium powdercoat finish for maximum corrosion resistance
  • Designed to work with all Rubicon Express suspension systems
Installation Notes
Installation Difficulty:
Level 2Intermediate
Installation Time: 1-2 hours
Parts Included
  • Transmission Skid Plate
  • Installation Hardware
Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Features: Maunal Transmission
  • Color: Black
  • Armor Type: Transmission
  • Material: Steel
  • Jeep Wrangler 2-Door (JK)

  • 2011 Jeep Wrangler 2-Door (JK)
  • 2010 Jeep Wrangler 2-Door (JK)
  • 2009 Jeep Wrangler 2-Door (JK)
  • 2008 Jeep Wrangler 2-Door (JK)
  • 2007 Jeep Wrangler 2-Door (JK)
  • Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)

  • 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)
  • 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)
  • 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)
  • 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)
  • 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)
Share Your Thoughts
Review Summary
Shared Media