Home » Jeep Engine & Fuel System » Engine Tuning » Performance Chips » aFe® Power 77-46201-2 Scorcher Tuner for 98-14 Jeep® Wrangler TJ & JK

aFe® Power 77-46201-2 Scorcher Tuner for 98-14 Jeep® Wrangler TJ & JK

Catalog #: 17616.0102
aFe® Power Part #: 77-46201-2
The aFe Power Scorcher Tuner is an easy to install programmer which is designed to provide big gains in horsepower as well as many other very useful features to upgrade overall vehicle performance. The aFe Power Scorcher Tuner upgrade includes an ergonomically redesigned case and increased memory to store more year/make/model tuning options (including some CARB-approved presets for use in all 50 states). An easy-to-read LCD screen provides quick selection and push of a button vehicle output changes for fuel economy, optimized towing, or increased power.
  • Simple Plug & Play Tuning
  • Allows Speedometer and Tire Size Calibration
  • Supports 4WD-Hi Axle Lock
  • 4 Performance Settings, Crawl, Mileage, Towing, or Power
  • Internet Updatable for New Model Years and Vehicles
  • Connects to OBD-II Diagnostic port for engine diagnostic scan tool (read and clear trouble codes)
  • Compatible with common Aftermarket upgrades to get the most from your engine
Installation Notes
Installation Difficulty:
Level 1Beginner
Installation Time: Less than an hour
Parts Included

aFe Scorcher Programmer
Installation Instructions

  • Jeep Wrangler (TJ)

  • 2006 Jeep Wrangler (TJ)
  • 2005 Jeep Wrangler (TJ)
  • 2004 Jeep Wrangler (TJ)
  • 2003 Jeep Wrangler (TJ)
  • 2002 Jeep Wrangler (TJ)
  • 2001 Jeep Wrangler (TJ)
  • 2000 Jeep Wrangler (TJ)
  • 1999 Jeep Wrangler (TJ)
  • 1998 Jeep Wrangler (TJ)
  • Jeep Wrangler 2-Door (JK)

  • 2014 Jeep Wrangler 2-Door (JK)
  • 2013 Jeep Wrangler 2-Door (JK)
  • 2012 Jeep Wrangler 2-Door (JK)
  • 2011 Jeep Wrangler 2-Door (JK)
  • 2010 Jeep Wrangler 2-Door (JK)
  • 2009 Jeep Wrangler 2-Door (JK)
  • 2008 Jeep Wrangler 2-Door (JK)
  • 2007 Jeep Wrangler 2-Door (JK)
  • Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)

  • 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)
  • 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)
  • 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)
  • 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)
  • 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)
  • 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)
  • 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)
  • 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4-Door (JK)
Share Your Thoughts
Review Summary
Shared Media